NEWS: Freeride World Tour Japan Livestreams Today @ 6:30PM EST

NEWS,Freeride ,World, Tour ,Japan ,Livestreams, Today , stream, video, watch, fwt

NEWS: Freeride World Tour Japan Livestreams Today @ 6:30PM EST

Freeride World Tour

NEWS: Freeride World Tour Japan Livestreams Today @ 6:30PM EST

By

Freeride World Tour kicks off its 2019 season today at 6:30pm Eastern Standard Time.  There are links to the multiple streaming platforms below so set an alarm on your phone, pop some popcorn and hopefully stream it to a big screen tv. Make sure to watch out for wildcards Travis Rice and Kye Peterson, those dudes are fully equipped to steal the snow. Best of luck to all the competitors! 乾杯!

HERE’S THE OFFICIAL PRESS RELEASE:

FWT19 STOP NUMBER ONE IN HAKUBA CONFIRMED FOR SATURDAY: KYE PETERSEN TO COMPETE AS WILDCARD

The first competition of the 2019 Freeride World Tour (FWT) is set for Saturday in Hakuba, Japan with a stacked line-up of riders, which now includes Kye Petersen (CAN).

The event live stream will begin at 8:30AM Japan time / 12:30AM CET / Friday 6:30PM EST / 3:30PM PST.

Follow every competition update on the FWT social media and tune in for the live stream on any of these channels:
FWT Website: http://bit.ly/1meYYv8  
Youtube: https://youtu.be/Wp9YNTMVguo
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FreerideWorldTour/

As snow continues to relentlessly stack-up in the Japanese Alps, FWT19 stop number one has been confirmed for Saturday. With epicly deep conditions expected for the competition, an insane line-up of riders, which now includes freeski legend, Kye Petersen, the world’s best are frothing to drop-in.

Named 2017 Skier of the Year by Freeskier Magazine, Kye Petersen has been blowing minds for well over a decade since he first began starring in ski movies in his early teens. Considered one of the most influential backcountry freestylers and big mountain skiers of his generation, Kye will look to repeat his debut FWT performance from 2012, when he took first in Revelstoke.

COURSE PREVIEW:

images from facebook.com/FreerideWorldTour

More Unofficial Networks
Home