U.S. Ski Team Parodies Taylor Swift

U.S. Ski Team Parodies Taylor Swift

ALL

U.S. Ski Team Parodies Taylor Swift

By

The 2013 U.S. Ski Team cross-country squad performs to the Taylor Swift Song “I Knew You Were Trouble” while training and racing on the World Cup. Scenes from France, Switzerland and the 2014 Olympic venue in Russia.

Director: Noah Hoffman
Producer: Simi Hamilton
Editor: Simi Hamilton
Dance choreography: Chandra Crawford

Song Credit: Taylor Swift performing I Knew You Were Trouble. © 2012 Big Machine Records, LLC

2013 U.S. Ski Team (Cross-Country)
Erik Bjornsen @erikbjornsen
Sadie Bjornsen @sadzrue
Holly Brooks @brooksha1
Jason Cork @CorkXC
Jessie Diggins @jessdiggs
Tad Elliott @tadelliott
Randy Gibbs @randygibbs
Kris Freeman @TeamFreebirdXC
Simi Hamilton @simihamilton
Noah Hoffman @noahhoffman
Andy Newell @AndyNewellskier
Kikkan Randall @kikkanimal
Ida Sargent @idasargent
Liz Stephen @lizstephen
Matt Whitcomb @Matt_Whitcomb

Guest star: Chandra Crawford @chandracrawford

More Unofficial Networks